Search

Skip to content
A A A
 |

Disclaimer

You are welcomed to use the services provided by Life Journey Centre ( “the Centre”). The Centre provides services according to the following terms of service (“the terms”), which may be updated from time to time without prior notice.
The information provided by the Centre on this website is for reference only. The Centre will try to display accurate and correct information on the website. But the Centre CANNOT and will NOT be liable for any errors in and omissions from any of such information. We will not be responsible for this matter. Please make sure you understand and obverse the restrictions before entering the website.

The Centre has the discretion to delete, suspend or edit any content on the website without citing any reason and giving prior notice. The information and data shown on this website CANNOT be taken as professional advice. Users have the obligation to assess the relevant data by themselves or seek independent advice before using them.

The website and its information may be taken from or be hyperlinked to other websites. Therefore, users should take note that the information was compiled and published by other websites, and our website will not be responsible for it. The website will NOT have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss or damage arising from the use of such information from other websites.

Your Obligations
In order to use this service, you should agree to the followings: 

The Centre provides users with abundant online resources. You have understood and agreed that our service may include circulars issued by the Centre , such as service announcements, administrative notes and the Centers’newsletter. These circulars are part of the Centre s’ services, so you cannot opt out of receiving them.

In the event that there is any inconsistency between the Chinese and English version of this Terms of Service, the Chinese version shall prevail.

搜尋

Skip to content
A A A
 |

免責聲明

歡迎你使用賽馬會「生命‧歷情」體驗館(下稱:本館)的服務。本館為閣下提供服務時受以下的服務條款(「本服務條款」)限制;本服務條款有可能不時被本館更新而不另行通知閣下。

本館在本網址上的資料只供參考。本館盡力確保網址上的資料準確無誤,但本館不能亦不會就任何資料或數據的準確性或完整性作出任何保證,及不承擔任何責任。進入本網站人士須自行了解及遵從有關限制。

本館有絕對酌情權省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載的任何內容,而無需給予任何理由,亦無需事先通知。本網站的資訊及資料,不可被當作專業意見,使用者有責任自行評估有關資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。


本網站及其內容可能為其他外間網站所推介或由其超連結所接達。用戶應注意外間網站所載的資料是由該等機構編纂及發布,本網站概不負責。本網站對於該等外間網站所引起或與其有關的任何損失或損害,無須負上任何責任。


你的註冊義務
為了能使用本服務,你同意以下事項:

本館透過本網頁為用戶提供豐富的線上資源,你明白及同意本服務可能包括本館發出的一些通訊,例如服務公告,行政信息及本館通訊,而這些通訊是本館服務的一部份,你並不能選擇停止接收。

倘本服務條款的中文本與英文本有任何差異的地方,則以中文本為準。