Search

Skip to content
A A A
 |

     Public Tour

Everyone goes through birth, ageing, sickness and death. It is the process of life. Every elderly was young once and every younger ones will grow old one day. No matter which stages you are in life, there will be countless, unpredictable changes. It ain't an easy task to maintain a natural state of mind while striving through the challenges.

Life Journey provides an opportunity for the participants to reflect on their life, enhancing positive thoughts, treasure time and people around them as well as having positive, supportive attitude for our seniors, living a greatful life.

 


 

Public Tour will be hosted after the Chinese New Year, allowing everyone to have a chance to know themselves better as well as reflecting on their lives, setting new objectives and striving forward ! 

 >>Click here for February application<<

 

 

If the time above is not suitable, please click the link below and fill in your contact details, our staff will contact you later shortly, arranging another tour.

>>Click here to leave your contact details <<

 


   

    4 Zones

Zone 1 “Are you ready for the Journey”

Participants will start the journey from birth and be asked to choose their life style.

 

Zone 2 “The Many Choices in Life”

Within a set time limit, participants play games related to moving forward in life. They tend to think they have plenty of time, but unexpected situations can happen.

 

 

 

Zone 3 “One-way Tunnel”

Time does not stop for anyone. Life Journey is a one-way tunnel. In the tunnel, participants experience the rest of their 'lives' through a one-way tunnel.

 

Zone 4 “Rest in Peace”

Everyone has their own life, some will start early, while other will start later, but everyone ends at the same destination. Participants can reflect and search for their meaning of life while sitting in a compartment imitating coffin.

   

 

      Events Highlights

 

Language:Cantonese only  

Hotline:2952 1880

Email: LJC@schsa.org.hk

搜尋

Skip to content
A A A
 |

     公眾體驗團

生老病死是每個人都會經歷的階段,它是一個生命的過程。年老的人曾年輕過,而年輕的一輩也會有年老的一天,不論你在人生中的哪個階段,都會面對很多不可預計的變化,作出重要的抉擇。要保持着一個平常心去迎難而上,並不是一件容易的事。

透過以生命歷情為主題的體驗活動,可以為不同年齡層的參加者提供一個機會去反思人生歷程,從而提升正向思維,珍惜身邊所擁有的事物,好好享受與家人和朋友一起的時間,並學會以欣賞的角度去看年老,活出精彩人生。

 


 

「生命·歷情」體驗將於新年後推出公眾體驗團,讓各位可以在新一年率先透過體驗去重新認識自己及反思人生,為新一年訂立目標,向前邁進!

 >>按此前往2月份報名表格 <<

 

 

 

如上述活動時間不適合,請於以下連結填寫資料,職員會於稍後時間與 閣下聯絡,安排其他體驗時間。

>>按此前往查詢表格<<

 


   

    4個體驗區域

第一區「人生起步點」

有人飛躍前進,有人選擇平凡走過,將參加者由「生」帶進歷情。

 

第二區「成長的抉擇」

參加者經歷成長階段中的選擇,靠自己摸索爭取最高分數,本以為自己有的是時間,但往往人生有很多不能預計的事情會發生。考驗參加者當面對逆境時的態度及感受人生的無常。

 

 

第三區「時光隧道」

每個人的人生其實就在一條時光隧道內,時間不會為任何人停留,更不容許走回頭,有人早起步,有人遲起步,參加者在聲音導航下反思何謂「年青」、何謂「年老」,直到人生終點站。

第四區「安息地」

人生的終點站,既然每個人都必須經歷,又何需懼怕呢?要是帶著遺憾離開,當有機會重生時,會如何令自己不枉此生呢? 參加者身處於特製棺材內,反思現實中是否有珍惜身邊的一切。

   

 

      活動花絮

 

語言:廣東話 

查詢熱線:2952 1880

電郵: LJC@schsa.org.hk